Contact Us

The day to day activities of the club are managed on behalf of the membership by an Executive Committee which is accountable to the Annual General meeting. The Office bearers and members on the committee are:

Chieftan:     David Cheyne
Vice-Chieftan:     Cammy MacDonald
President:     Norman Macarthur
Treasurer:     Alaister Jeffrey
Secretary:     Ian Gibson
Child Protection Officer:    John Begg


Eddy Harrigan
Tony Mullender
James Brannan
Rob Ritchie
Colin Stewart
Norman Campbell
PJ Mackintosh
Paul MacArthur
Iain Macintosh

Anyone wishing to contact a member of the Committee should do so through the secretary:
Tel: 01540 673048   or  email: